2022 Committee

The Society of Arts Students consists of 30 hardworking 

and fun-loving committee members.

Executive Committee

President

Misha 2_edited.jpg

Vice President

Maya Hammam

(she/her) 

 

president@sasmonash.com

Misha Sigal

(he/him)

vicepresident@sasmonash.com

Treasurer

Austin Staindl

(he/him)

treasurer@sasmonash.com

Image from iOS.jpg

Secretary

Milly Le Gear

(she/her) 

secretary@sasmonash.com

General Committee

Steph Mahon_edited.png

Activities Coordinator

Stephanie Mahon

(she/her)

ball@sasmonash.com

263506084_888297432059491_3113555172771767620_n_edited.jpg

Camp Coordinator

Simrin Dube

(she/her)

camp@sasmonash.com

265139429_444101037337796_7985214407553525639_n.jpg

Ball Coordinator

William Bunn

(he/him)

ball@sasmonash.com

berenice mickelbruh_edited.jpg

O-Week Coordinator

Berenice Mickelburough

(she/her)

oweek@sasmonash.com

Aidan Headshot.jpg

Assistant Treasurer

Aidan Gall

(he/him)

assistanttreasurer@sasmonash.com

Eloisa 2_edited.jpg

Academic Officer

Eloisa Moses-McMahon

(she/her)

academic@sasmonash.com

Image from iOS (1).jpg

Marketing Officer

Gen Holden 

(she/her)

marketing@sasmonash.com

Zoe P_edited.jpg

Publications Officer

Zoe Parsons

(she/her)

publications@sasmonash.com

ellieatto.png

Sponsorship
Officer

Ellie Atto

(she/her)

sponsorship@sasmonash.com

Owen Lancaster.jpg

Peer Mentoring
Liaison Officer

Owen Leigh-Lancaster

(he/him)

peermentoring@sasmonash.com

IMG_3070.jpg

General
Representative

Sean O'Connor

(he/him)

general@sasmonash.com

meg osullivan_edited.jpg

General
Representative

Meg O'Sullivan

(she/her)

general@sasmonash.com

zoekral_edited.jpg

General
Representative

Zoe Kral

(she/her)

general@sasmonash.com

241459989_982969959151140_539377424172279135_n_edited.jpg

General
Representative

Daena Karamountzos

(she/her)

general@sasmonash.com

First Year Representatives
IMG_0568 2_edited.jpg

Josh Glassock

(he/him)

firstyear@sasmonash.com

First Year
Representative

IMG_0435_edited.jpg

Gillie Redmond

(she/her)

firstyear@sasmonash.com

First Year
Representative

IMG_0418_edited.jpg

Mackenzie King

(he/him)

firstyear@sasmonash.com

First Year
Representative

IMG_0631_edited.jpg

Neve Kinsella

(she/her)

firstyear@sasmonash.com

First Year
Representative

IMG_0569_edited.jpg

Riley Hamlin

(he/him)

firstyear@sasmonash.com

First Year
Representative

IMG_0630.JPG

Charlotte Gerrand

(she/her)

firstyear@sasmonash.com

First Year
Representative

Subcomittee
IMG_0570_edited.jpg

Assistant Academic Officer

Imogen Thomas

(she/her)

academic@sasmonash.com

IMG_0562.JPG

Assistant Marketing Officer

Alexia Adam

(she/her)

marketing@sasmonash.com

IMG_0571.JPG

Assistant Sponsorship Officer

Thomas Amalfi

(he/him)

sponsorship@sasmonash.com